Jacobus Clemens non Papa – Missa Virtute magna A(A)TBarB(B)


per 10 copies

36 pages. Also available for S(S)AT(B).

Click here to view a sample of this piece.

A sonorous Mass setting in which Clemens adds voices as the piece progresses. A 2nd Superius is added from the Sanctus onwards which is then balanced by the addition of a 2nd Bassus in a majestic Agnus Dei for 6 voices.

The purchase of this Adobe PDF file grants you a licence to print ten copies for use by your choir. If you need more than ten copies, simply purchase multiple copies of the file for each additional ten copies required. For example, where 10 copies cost £23.10, 20 copies cost £46.20 etc. Please use the contact form if you require a quote for a number of copies other than a multiple of 10.

NB If you are ready to print, simply select the number required (1 for 10 copies, 2 for 20 etc.), click “Add to cart” and follow the instructions.
If you are not ready to print, please place an order via the contact form and watermarked scores will be emailed to you.

You may also like…